Do You Ever Wonder…

When your mind is racing a million images a second, and your heart beats real fast, do you ever wonder what it would be like if every goal you set out to execute, was executed. Do you wonder what you would look like if you completed your goals. Do you wonder what you would be wearing, where you would be when you completed them, who would you be surrounded by, where would you be living, who would be with you?

So many of these thoughts go through my head and I can’t help to keep pushing forward. But you know what I decided to do instead of waiting for these things to happen, I decided to live AS IF they already did. Live AS IF I have already accomplished my goals. I’m practicing each and every day so that when I do actually reach my goals, it’ll be a walk in the park. You know what they say practice makes perfect so why not practice my future life, in the present =).

 

One thought on “Do You Ever Wonder…

Leave a Reply

